Contact

We’d love to hear from you!

Midnight Sun Festival, Inc.
P.O. Box 907
Lake Worth, Florida 3346o
Tel: 561-200-8683

Email:
General Information/Questions:
info@midnightsunfest.org

Vendor Information/Questions:
vendors@midnightsunfest.org

Sponsor Information/Questions:
sponsors@midnightsunfest.org

Press and Media Information/Questions:
press@midnightsunfest.org

Midnight Sun Festival Organizing Committee Members:

Tom Kuutti
President
Tel: 561-758-6585
Email: tomk@midnightsunfest.org
Eero Kalenius
Vice-President
Tel: 561-543-5841
Email: eerok@midnightsunfest.org
Kirsi Mattila Procter
Secretary
Tel: 561-386-7504
Email: kirsip@midnightsunfest.org
Tiina Rogers
Treasurer
Tel: 561-324-0782
Email: tiinar@midnightsunfest.org
Tim Toukolehto
Advertisement design, Media Content
Web Master
Email: timt@midnightsunfest.org
Timo Vainionpaa
Press Secretary
(561) 721-2828
Email: timov@midnightsunfest.org
Jaana Hardkvist
Committee Member
Tel: 561-588-8709
Email: jaanah@midnightsunfest.org
Jorma Puranen
Committee Member
Tel: 561-452-1135
Email: jormap@midnightsunfest.org